Font in formatted block switches into arial when the content is deleted

EN:
Every time I drag & drop a saved individual text content block and delete the letters, the font falls back to Arial instead my pre saved format.

How can I save the font, color, size and be sure that the user who will fill out my template does not have to format it again?

GER:
Wenn ich einen vorformatierten Textblock aus der « gespeicherten » Rubrik in mein Layout ziehe und den Text lösche, stellt sich die Formatierung wieder auf den Standard zurück. Ist das normal?

Wie kann ich sicher stellen, dass User die mein Template nutzen nicht wieder selbst den Text formatieren müssen?

Hi @Ron_Nick , @RDuclos @Mohit maybe you have a clue about this?