How do I delete campaign when it is done

It ought to be very simple to delete a campaign when you no longer want it.
Why is there no option to do so???

Hi @yr2yr , thanks for posting on this community!

You have an option to archive the campaign, could that fit your need?

Alexandre,
I have been using archive, but it seems totally ridiculous that there is no delete option for old campaigns. I, for one, simply have no use for those that have already run. At least I should have an option to clear up all the clutter.
I like to keep things as neat and clear as possible.
This seems so simple. I just don’t understand the logic of not having a delete option???

Jim

maybe @Mohit you know more than I do about it?